Merry Christmas from FastPray

We’re taking a two week holiday, and we’ll be back in the new year!

For unto us a Child is born,
Unto us a Son is given;
And the government will be upon His shoulder.
And His name will be called
Wonderful, Counselor, Mighty God,
Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.
Of the increase of His government and peace
There will be no end. (Isaiah 9:6-7)

Have a very Merry Christmas!

The FastPray Team

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Merry Christmas from FastPray

  1. Natalia says:

    Hi Fast.Pray team,

    Could I ask you to pray for me?
    My fiance broke up with me and it’s been the most difficult time of my life. I feel extremely alone, although I know I’m not. Not many of my friends seem to understand why I can’t get over it.. but we were only 2 weeks away from exchanging vows and I’m devastated.

    Natalia

    • fast. pray. says:

      Natalia — I am so so sad to hear that. My heart is grieving with you and for you. We will be praying beside you on this road….no matter where it takes you during this painful season. I will pray Psalm 34:17-18 for you in this “vale of tears” and I will pray that He sends you an encourager like Titus (in 2 Corinthians 7:6) to comfort you in this season, and perhaps walk this road with you. Praying right now.

  2. sarlomie@gmail.com says:

    Thank you, same to you!

    -original message- Subject: [New post] Merry Christmas from FastPray

Leave a Reply

